DEEP END – EP – Jannine Weigel Official



Deep End: the second EP by Jannine Weigel. This EP is an independent release without a Label. It was produced by a British/Swedish/Canadian/American Team based in LA and Sweden. With a more developed sound and more detailed production the new EP delivers a new depth and shows Jannine's growth from her first EP.

  • Genres : Pop music
  • Release: 7 July 2017

Track list:

    • Deep End
    • Heart Stop
    • Strangled Love

    Exclusively with signature.

    4 in stock

    SKU: JW0002


    Additional information

    Weight 100 g